Staff

LIST OF STAFF OF DEPARTMENT OF SCIENCE EDUCATION

S/N Names Rank Phone Number e-mail Address
1 Prof. J. C Adigwe

DOWNLOAD CV

Professor 08063877572 joseph.adigwe@unn.edu.ng
2 Prof. B. G. Nworgu

DOWNLOAD CV

Professor 08039090211 boniface.nworgu@unn.edu.ng
3 Prof. D. N. Ezeh

DOWNLOAD CV

Professor 08066751439 david.ezeh@unn.edu.ng
4 Prof. U. M. Nzewi

DOWNLOAD CV

Professor 08037229254 uchenna.nzewi@unn.edu.ng
5 Prof. U. N. V. Agwagah

DOWNLOAD CV

Professor 08035476704 uchenna.agwagah@unn.edu.ng
6 Prof. A. A. Nwosu

DOWNLOAD CV

Professor 08037748569 apoanale.nwosu@unn.edu.ng
7 Prof. Z. C. Njoku

DOWNLOAD CV

Professor 08035811170 zephrinus.njoku@unn.edu.ng
8 Prof. N. Onyegegbu

DOWNLOAD CV

Professor 08033674495 nkadi.onyegegbu@unn.edu.ng
9 Usman Kamoru Olayiwola

DOWNLOAD CV

Professor 08057377864 usman.kamoru@unn.edu.ng
10 Prof. C. R. Nwagbo

DOWNLOAD CV

Professor 08037537133 chinwe.nwagbo@unn.edu.ng
11 Prof. B. C. Madu

DOWNLOAD CV

Professor 08057252877

07067840516

 

barnabas.madu@unn.edu.ng
12 Prof. L. N. Nworgu

DOWNLOAD CV

Professor 08033874800 loretta.nworgu@unn.edu.ng
13 Dr. F. O. Ezeudu

DOWNLOAD CV

Reader 08036755414 florence.ezeudu@unn.edu.ng
14 Dr. Mrs N. Anyaebunam

DOWNLOAD CV

Reader 08033691907 ngozi.anyaegbunam@unn.edu.ng
15 Dr. (Mrs) Ebere Ibe

DOWNLOAD CV

Senior Lecturer 08032667106 ebere.ibe@unn.edu.ng
16 Dr. J. J. Agah

DOWNLOAD CV

Lecturer I 08058562554 john.agah@unn.edu.ng
17 Dr. E. U. Okorie

DOWNLOAD CV

Lecturer I 08055438845 eugene.okorie@unn.edu.ng
18 Dr. C. S. Ugwuanyi

DOWNLOAD CV

Lecturer I 08063744826 christian.ugwuanyi@unn.edu.ng
19 Dr. C. U. Ene

DOWNLOAD CV

Lecturer II 08033564346 catherine@unn.edu.ng
20 Dr. C. N. Obi

DOWNLOAD CV

Lecturer II 08105383390 nwanyiabia.obi@unn.edu.ng
21 Dr. B.C.E. Oguguo

DOWNLOAD CV

Lecturer II 08034127110 ngozi.nwoye@unn.edu.ng
22 Dr. Q.O. Ibenegbu

DOWNLOAD CV

Lecturer II 08032550016 Ibenegbu.queendaline@unn.edu
23 Dr. C. C. Ugwuanyi

DOWNLOAD CV

Lecturer I 08164241474 chika.ugwuanyi@unn.edu.ng
24 Dr. F. E. Ikeh

DOWNLOAD CV

Lecturer II 08038603188 elochukwu.ikeh@unn.edu.ng
25 Dr. Mrs. M. N. Nwoye

DOWNLOAD CV

Lecturer II 07064910046 ngozi.nwoye@unn.edu.ng
26 Dr. E. I. Orji

DOWNLOAD CV

Lecturer II 08069575356 ifeanyi.orji@unn.edu.ng
27 Mrs. I. H. N. Nwoji

DOWNLOAD CV

Assistant Lecturer 08061277083 hope.nwoji@unn.edu.ng
28 Mrs. E. I. Emeji

DOWNLOAD CV

Assistant Lecturer 08130506688 ifeoma.emeji@unn.edu.ng
29 Mrs. O. L. Aniaku

DOWNLOAD CV

Assistant Lecturer 08063291580 Obiageli.aniaku@unn.edu.ng
30 Mrs. A.C. Nzeadibe

DOWNLOAD CV

Assistant Lecturer 08160323018 chinyere.nzeadibe.@unn.edu.ng
31 Mrs. F.O. Attah

DOWNLOAD CV

Assistant Lecturer 08068409179 florence.attah@unn.edu.ng
32 Mrs. P.O. Dave-Ugwu

DOWNLOAD CV

Assistant Lecturer 08065738594 priscilla.daveugwu@unn.edu.ng
33 Mrs. T.U. Ugwu

DOWNLOAD CV

Assistant Lecturer 08064096180 Theresa.ugwu@unn.edu.ng
34 Mrs. C.B Ugwu

DOWNLOAD CV

Assistant Lecturer 08060454575 chidinma.ugwu@unn.edu.ng
35 Okeke Anulika Mary

DOWNLOAD CV

Assistant Lecturer 08063381987 anulika.okeke@unn.edu.ng
36 Mr. I. E. Okereke

DOWNLOAD CV

Graduate Assistant 07033569577 innocent.okereke@unn.edu.ng
37 Miss A. E. Nnadi

DOWNLOAD CV

Graduate Assistant 08065380307 anthonia.nnadi@unn.edu.ng
38 Mr. A. U. Bukar

DOWNLOAD CV

Graduate Assistant 07038009179 bukar.umate@unn.edu.ng
39 Mr. G. Ukala

DOWNLOAD CV

HTO II 08067151571 geoffrey.ukala@unn.edu.ng
40 Mr. C. I. Okebanama

DOWNLOAD CV

Graduate Assistant 08063389630 Cliff.okebanama@unn.edu.ng
41 Miss. B.U. Mbonu

DOWNLOAD CV

Graduate Assistant 07031917391 bianca.mbonu@unn.edu.ng
42 Mrs. N. E. Ugwuoke

DOWNLOAD CV

Technologist 07065482810 Nkechinyere.ugwuoke@unn.edu.ng
43 Mr. O. C. Ozioko

DOWNLOAD CV

HTO I 08032656489 obumneme.ozioko@unn.edu.ng
44 Mr. S.E. Nnamani

DOWNLOAD CV

HTO II 08034734486 ekene.nnamani@unn.edu.ng
45 Mr. A. F. Nannim

DOWNLOAD CV

HTO II 08032607450 fadip.nannim@unn.edu.ng
46 Mr. A. Suleiman

DOWNLOAD CV

HTO II 08057963301 abubakar.suleiman@unn.edu.ng
47 Mr. T.C. Chikani

DOWNLOAD CV

HTO II 08037367985 chikani.thaddeus@unn.edu.ng
48 Mr. A.A. Ikegwuani

DOWNLOAD CV

HTO II 08038824137 Akaolisa.ikegwuani@unn.edu.ng
49 Mr. A.O. Saliu

DOWNLOAD CV

HTO II 07034459313 Abass.saliu@unn.edu.ng
50 Miss O. L. Odoh

DOWNLOAD CV

HTO II 08160330712 onyinye.odo@unn.edu.ng
51 Mrs. F. I. Attama

DOWNLOAD CV

HTO II 08036780595 florence.attama@unn.edu.ng
52 Mrs. A. J. Eze

DOWNLOAD CV

Data Processor 07065124551 anulika.eze@unn.edu.ng
53 Miss A.A. Ajibo

DOWNLOAD CV

Technical Officer 08104435187 alice.ajibo@unn.ed.ng
54 Mr. G. Ukala

DOWNLOAD CV

HTO II 08067151571 Geoffrey.ukala@unn.edu.ng
55 Mr. D. Okoye

DOWNLOAD CV

HTO II 07061870125 Desmond.okoye@unn.edu.ng
56 Mrs. I. J. Ugwu

DOWNLOAD CV

HTO II 07064619387 Ifechiroru.ugwu@unn.edu.ng
57 Mrs. B. U. Asogwa

DOWNLOAD CV

HTO II 08037045703 ukamaka.asogwa@unn.edu.ng
58 Mrs. O. V. Nwogo

DOWNLOAD CV

HTO II 08065555237 Ogoh.nwogo@unn.edu.ng
59 Mrs. I. E. Igboeli

DOWNLOAD CV

HTO II 08035234018 Ifeoma.igboeli@unn.edu.ng
60 Miss I. A. Nzekwe

DOWNLOAD CV

HTO I 08034291297 ifeyinwa.nzekwe@unn.edu.ng